Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Denny Freeman and the Cobras - Denny Freeman and the Cobras (1991/2000)

20-02-2015, 22:21
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Denny Freeman and the Cobras - Denny Freeman and the Cobras (1991/2000)

Artist: Denny Freeman and the Cobras
Title Of Album: Denny Freeman and the Cobras
Year Of Release: 1991/2000
Label: CrossCut Records
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Texas Blues
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 69:14 Min
Total Size: 167 Mb | 481 Mb (covers)


01. Tomcat
02. Harlem Shuffle
03. First to let you know
04. Blow, Joe Blow (Crazy bout a Saxophone)
05. Learn to treat me better
06. Chekin' up on my baby
07. House Party
08. I Smell Trouble
09. See See Baby
10. I'll go crazy
11. Gangster of Love
12. Playboy Hop
13. Mary Sue
14. That's how strong my love is
15. Further on up the road
16. Peter Gunn

This Dallas native and Austin fixture was co-lead guitarist in the Cobras with Stevie Vaughan, before joining Angela Strehli (cutting two solo LPs during his stint with the songstress), contributing to Big Guitars from Texas, and recording with Lou Ann Barton. More original and out-on-a-limb than most textbook-blues players, he co-wrote "Baboom/Mama Said" on the Vaughan Brothers' Family Style and played guitar and piano on tour with Jimmie Vaughan following the latter's Strange Pleasure.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.