Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Phosphorescent - Live At The Music Hall [Deluxe Edition](2015)

20-02-2015, 18:28
Music | Folk | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Phosphorescent - Live At The Music Hall [Deluxe Edition](2015)

Artist: Phosphorescent
Title Of Album: Live At The Music Hall (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dead Oceans
Genre: Folk Rock, Indie Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 116:30 min
Total Size: 267 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Sun Arise! (An Invocation, An Introduction)
02. A New Anhedonia
03. Terror In The Canyons (The Wounded Master)
04. The Quotidian Beasts
05. Tell Me Baby (Have You Had Enough)
06. Nothing Was Stolen (Love Me Foolishly)
07. Dead Heart
08. Down To Go
09. Song For Zula
10. Ride On / Right ON
11. A Picture of Our Torn Up Praise (Solo)
12. Muchacho’s Tune (Solo)
13. Wolves (Solo)
14. Joe Tex, These Taming Blues
15. Los Angeles
16. A Picture Of Our Torn Up Praise
17. South (Of America)
18. Wolves
19. At Death, A Proclamation

Recorded over three nights at The Music Hall of Williamsburg, this triple LP is a veritable best-of from a band at the height of their performative powers. Featuring scorching renditions of the best-loved songs of the Phosphorescent catalog, from Los Angeles to Song for Zula, Phosphorescent delivers a live album for all-time.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.