Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kylie Minogue - Kylie [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

20-02-2015, 17:04
Pop | Electronic | Dance | Disco | FLAC / APE

Kylie Minogue - Kylie [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title Of Album: Kylie
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Cherry Red Records [KYLIE1T]
Country: Australia
Genre: Pop, Synthpop, Nu-Disco, House, Dance-Pop
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 2:37:46
Full Size: 370 mb / 1.20 gb

By popular demand, PWL are delighted to reissue 'KYLIE', the classic 1988 debut album from the undisputed princess of pop, KYLIE MINOGUE. Digitally remastered from the original studio tapes, this reissue marks the very first time the album has been back in print in the UK since its original release.

'KYLIE' was originally released in July 1988 and went a record-breaking six times platinum in the UK - then the biggest-selling debut album ever. Produced by the legendary Stock Aitken Waterman team, the album features the classic hits 'Should Be So Lucky' (#1), 'Got To Be Certain' (#2), 'The Loco-Motion' (#2, US #3) and 'Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi' (#2), plus the Japanese #1 'Turn It Into Love' and the US Top 40 hit 'It's No Secret'.

The DELUXE EDITION is comprehensively expanded on two CDs and DVD. A second CD of rare tracks and remixes, several previously unavailable on CD in the UK, is included alongside a DVD of all the classic promo videos, restored and remastered for the very first time. The Deluxe Edition is presented in a special clamshell box, with discs housed in individual deluxe card sleeves together with a 32-page booklet containing classic images, full lyrics and new sleeve notes.

'KYLIE' is reissued alongside the three subsequent PWL albums 'Enjoy Yourself' (1989), 'Rhythm Of Love' (1990) and 'Let's Get To It' (1991). We're very proud to step back in time and celebrate these classic records and the early years of Kylie's music career.


1. I Should Be So Lucky
2. The Loco-Motion
3. Je Ne Sais Pas Pouquoi
4. It's No Secret
5. Got To Be Certain
6. Turn It Into Love
7. I Miss You
8. I'll Still Be Loving You
9. Look My Way
10. Love At First Sight

Bonus Tracks
11. Made in Heaven
12. Locomotion
13. I Should Be So Lucky (Extended Version)
14. Got To Be Certain (Extended Version)
15. The Loco-Motion (The Kohaku Mix)
16. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (Moi Non Plus Mix)
17. It's No Secret (Extended Version)
18. Made In Heaven (Maid In England Mix)

1. Locomotion (Chugga-Motion Mix)
2. Getting Closer (Extended Oz Mix)
3. I Should Be So Lucky (The Bicentennial Remix)
4. Got To Be Certain (Extra Beat Boys Remix)
5. The Loco-Motion (The Sankie Mix)
6. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (The Revolutionary Mix)
7. Made In Heaven (Original 12" Mix)
8. I Should Be So Lucky (12" Remix)
9. The Loco-Motion (12" Master)
10. Glad To be Alive
11. Getting Closer (UK Mix)
12. Made In Heaven (Heaven Scent Mix)
13. The Loco-Motion (Oz Tour Mix)



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted