Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rob Zombie - Spookshow International Live (2015)

20-02-2015, 16:21
Music | Rock | Alternative | Metal

Rob Zombie - Spookshow International Live (2015)

Artist: Rob Zombie
Title Of Album: Spookshow International Live
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Hard Rock, Industrial, Metal
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 79:43 min
Total Size: 203 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Superbeast
03. Living Dead Girl
04. Dead City Radio
05. Drum Solo
06. More Human Than Human
07. Sick Bubblegum
08. House Of 1000 Corpses
09. Meet The Creeper
10. Never Gonna Stop
11. Blitzkrieg Bop
12. Thunder Kiss '65
13. Jesus Frankenstein
14. We're An American Band
15. Dragula
16. Demonoid Phenomenon
17. Pussy Liquor
18. Demon Speeding
19. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga

Spookshow International is the first Rob Zombie live album since 2007's Zombie Live and includes new live version of 19 tracks recorded across various dates of Rob Zombie's 2014 US Tour. Included are the tracks: Dead City Radio, Dragula, Thunder Kiss '65 and Jesus Frankenstein.
This picture disc LP format includes two LP's containing images from the set and is a must for all Rob Zombie collectors.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.