Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Fitzgerald - Golden Collection (2003)

20-02-2015, 11:43
Vocal Jazz | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Fitzgerald - Golden Collection (2003)

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Title Of Album: Ella Fitzgerald - Golden Collection
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Odessa Mama Records
Genre: Jazz vocal
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC
Total Time: 01:35:36
Total Size: 225 Mb / 437 Mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Goodnight My Love
02. I'm The Loneliest Gal In Town
03. You Can't Be Mine And Somebody Else's Too
04. Three Little Words
05. Keep Cool Fool
06. Ella
07. My Man
08. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
09. Strictly From Dixie
10. I Must Have That Man
11. Who Is Me
12. Melinda The Mousie
13. When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
14. Love, You're Just A Laugh
15. Stairway To The Stars
16. That's All Brother

01. Hallelujah
02. If That's What You're Thinking
03. When I Get Low I Get High
04. If You Ever Change Your Mind
05. Sing Me A Swing Song
06. Little White Lies
07. Coochi Coochi Coo
08. I Got A Guy
09. Deedle-De-Dum
10. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
11. Holiday In Harlem
12. So Long
13. Dipsy Doodle
14. Five O'Clock Whistle
15. Louisville K-Y
16. This Time It's Real"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.