Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blue Drag - I'll See You There (2007) [320]

19-02-2015, 22:51
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Blues | Soul

Blue Drag - I'll See You There (2007) [320]

Artist: Blue Drag
Title Of Album: I'll See You There
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Martin Elepans, Nigel Maclean / Blue Drag
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:02
Total Size: 120 MB

Songwriter Martin Elepans has collaborated with string arranger Nigel Maclean to create an inspiring collection of original songs containing lush ballads seductively sung by Kate Ceberano and Chantal Mitvalsky and artfully accompanied on piano by Joe Chindamo with a twenty six piece string orchestra led by Melbourne Symphony Orchestra concert master Wilma Smith.
With international talents like Daviv Hirshfelder accompanying operatic stars, Roger Lemke and Carmel Parente the music transports the listener through a film-like world of Django inspired big band arrangements and futuristic flavours.


1 - I'll See You There
2 - French Code
3 - Foreign
4 - Jammin'
5 - Keep On Running
6 - Apollo
7 - Il Mondo
8 - Paris
9 - Borderline
10 - To Think I Thought
11 - Be What You Wanna Be
12 - Doesn't Make Sense
13 - Goods Wagon
14 - Fatal Kiss



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   20 February 2015 00:14

Thank you vm

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.