Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Worm Ouroboros - Of Things that Never Were (2013)

18-02-2015, 12:39
Rock | FLAC / APE

The Worm Ouroboros - Of Things that Never Were (2013)

Artist: The Worm Ouroboros
Title Of Album: Of Things that Never Were
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Faiding Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Format: FLAC (image+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:57:21
Total Size: 343 MB

Very close to classic progressive rock, characterized by vintage sounds, The Worm Ouroboros remind us of the bands such as King Crimson, Van Der Graaf, Jethro Tull and the Canterbury scene, with a slight touch of craziness

01. L'Impasse sainte beregonne (04:26)
02. Shelieth (08:28)
03. Ladybird on a moebius strip (01:46)
04. The pear-shaped man (05:16)
05. Dawn angel (02:02)
06. Pirates in Pingaree (07:43)
07. The Magi (01:33)
08. Soleil Noir (06:09)
09. The Curfew (07:41)
10. Return to the cold sea of nothing (09:49)
11. Hope (02:21)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.