Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Ventures - Wild Again Concert '97 (1998)

18-02-2015, 09:57
Music | Instrumental

The Ventures - Wild Again Concert '97 (1998)

The Ventures - Wild Again Concert '97 (1998)

Artist:The Ventures
Title Of Album: Wild Again Concert '97
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Toshiba EMI
Genre: Instrumental
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 63 min
Total Size: 138MB


01. The Cruel Sea
02. Telstar
03. Apache
04. Calhoun Surf
05. Walk, Don't Run '64
06. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
07. Wipe Out
08. Don't Think Twice
09. Strangers In Midosuji
10. Reflections On A Palace Lake
11. Wakareta Hito To
12. Hokkaido Skies
13. Jambalaya
14. Maria Elena
15. Classical Gas
16. Walk, Don't Run
17. Perfidia
18. Blue Moon
19. Bulldog
20. Bumble Bee
21. Journey To The Stars
22. Hawaii Five-O
23. Diamond Head
24. Pipeline
25. Caravan

The Ventures are an American instrumental rock band formed in 1958 in Tacoma, Washington. Founded by Don Wilson and Bob Bogle, the group in its various incarnations has had an enduring impact on the development of music worldwide. With over 100 million records sold

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.