Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tim O'Brien & Darrell Scott - Memories and Moments (2013) Lossless

17-02-2015, 19:50
Music | Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

Tim O'Brien & Darrell Scott - Memories and Moments (2013) Lossless

Artist: Tim O'Brien & Darrell Scott
Title Of Album: Memories and Moments
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Full Skies Records
Genre: Bluegrass, Country, Folk
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 55:10 Min
Total Size: 403 Mb


01 - Time To Talk To Joseph
02 - It All Comes Down To Love
03 - Keep Your Dirty Lights On
04 - Brother Wind
05 - Memories And Moments
06 - Paradise
07 - Just One More
08 - Fiddler Jones
09 - The Well
10 - Alone And Forsaken
11 - You Don't Own Me
12 - Angel's Blues Eyes
13 - Free Again
14 - On Life's Other Side

The second studio album, and third overall counting a live album, Memories & Moments once again finds singers, songwriters, and multi-instrumentalists Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott face to face, with five songs from each plus covers of Hank Williams and John Prine (Prine guests with guitar and vocals on O'Brien and Scott's version of Prine's classic "Paradise" here). Released on the duo's newly formed Full Skies imprint, a mash-up of O'Brien's Howdy Skies and Scott's Full Light labels, this set is sure to please their many fans.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.