Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Guti - Rompecorazones Remixed (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Guti - Rompecorazones Remixed (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Guti - Rompecorazones Remixed (2015)

17-02-2015, 01:02
Music | House | Deep House | Techno

Guti - Rompecorazones Remixed (2015)

Artist: Guti
Title Of Album: Rompecorazones Remixed
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Defected | RC002D
Genre: Deep/Tech House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:16:55
Total Size: 447 mb

1. El Solitario (Carl Craig remix) (6:15)
2. Hurt (Yoruba Soul mix) (5:09)
3. We Love You (Reboot Unicorn remake) (9:48)
4. Desidia (Nic Fanciulli remix) (7:17)
5. Rompe Corazone (Charles Webster Club mix) (7:01)
6. Magia (Damian Schwartz Worship mix) (7:44)
7. Bed Time Stories (Andrea Oliva remix) (8:21)
8. La Salida (Guti Club remix) (7:09)
9. Desesperado (Livio & Roby Dcnstrct remix) (8:16)
10. Desidia (Reboot remix) (7:53)
11. Rompe Corazones (Charles Webster Heartbreaking mix) (7:17)
12. Rompe Corazones (Charles Webster Broken Hearted Reprise mix) (6:20)
13. To My Latest Love (1:54)
14. Bed Time Stories (3:39)
15. Magia (2:47)
16. La Salida (4:37)
17. El Solitario (3:50)
18. Desesperado (4:10)
19. Rain (5:11)
20. We Love You (4:30)
21. Hurt (5:58)
22. Rompe Corazones (4:24)
23. Used To Be Like This (2:02)
24. Desidia (4:29)
25. Rompecorazones (continuous mix) (1:0:54)

'Rompecorazones Remixed' presents a very special remix edition of the stunning studio album from Guti - recently placed at #11 in Resident Advisor's 2014 Live Act poll - with new versions of the original tracks from Carl Craig, Reboot, Nic Fanciulli, Osunlade and Guti himself. Released in the summer of 2014, Guti's 'Rompecorazones' saw one of the brightest, most creative, stars of the electronic underground going back to his musical acoustic roots. Incorporating elements from a vast array of disparate styles, the end result challenged listener's preconceptions of Guti. Now, these highly personal records have been revisited and reworked by some of the electronic music scene's finest house and techno producers, each of whom deliver sensitive reinterpretations with the dancefloor very much at the forefront of their intentions. The full roll-call of producers involved in 'Rompecorazones Remixed' is impressive in scope: Carl Craig, Osunlade, Reboot, Nic Fanciulli, Charles Webster, Damian Schwarz, Andrea Oliva and Livio & Roby, with Guti himself also contributing a Club Remix on album highlight 'La Salida'. Planet-E founder and legendary Detroit producer Carl Craig leads the remixes, laying the plaintive piano line of 'El Solitario' over throbbing, acid-flecked techno. Other standout remixes include Reboot's epic restructuring of 'We Love You' and Osunlade's spellbinding, deep house version of 'Hurt'. Speaking about the original album release, Guti said: "I gave my heart to each song, so the album is statement of who I am and what?s inside my heart: it's my way of staying true to myself, my story, my background." It is a testament to the skill of all of the producers involved in 'Rompecorazones Remixed' that they have managed to preserve the heart and soul of Guti's originals, whilst imbuing enough of their own personalities into the remixes to create something equally as enthralling.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.