Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wrinkle Neck Mules - I Never Thought It Would Go This Far (2015)

16-02-2015, 21:17
Music | Country | Alternative

Wrinkle Neck Mules - I Never Thought It Would Go This Far (2015)

Artist: Wrinkle Neck Mules
Title Of Album: I Never Thought It Would Go This Far
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lower 40 Records
Genre: Alternative Country, Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:00
Total Size: 135 mb
WebSite: itunes

01. Whistlers & Sparklers
02. Bury My Gold
03. Mustang Island
04. Beehive
05. Heaven's High
06. Release the Reins
07. Token
08. Sugar Bowl
09. Never Was the Bird
10. Undertaker's Song
11. Days Don't End
12. Tropical Depression
13. The Line's Been Drawn

We are ever so pleased to finally announce the release of our sixth album entitled "I Never Thought It Would Go This Far' on February 17, 2015 on Atlanta's Lower 40 Records in association with County Wide Records. A limited edition vinyl will also be released on WarHen Records.

All of the album was recorded over 8 days back in June, 2014 in Barboursville, Virginia with Rob Evans engineering and co-producing. Our friend Mark Goldstein came in and played a huge role in the recording playing a vast selection of pianos and vintage organs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.