Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)

16-02-2015, 16:01
Music | Soundtrack

VA - Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Song One
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lakeshore
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 47:50 min
Total Size: 101 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Johnny Flynn: "Bulb Went Black"
02. Felice Brothers: "Cumberland Gap"
03. Johnny Flynn: "In April"
04. Sharon Van Etten: "One Day"
05. Naomi Shelton & the Gospel Queens: "What Have You Done"
06. Johnny Flynn: "Iris, Instilled"
07. America: "I Need You"
08. Dan Deacon: "The Crystal Cat"
09. Johnny Flynn: "Big Black Cadillac"
10. Nina Simone: "My Baby Just Cares for Me"
11. Johnny Flynn: "Little Yellow Dress"
12. Paul Whitty: "O Leaozinho"
13. Ben Rosenfield: "Marble Song"
14. Johnny Flynn & Anne Hathaway: "Afraid of Heights"
15. Johnny Flynn: "Silver Song"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.