Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dolly Parton - Ultimate Dolly Parton (2003) FLAC

16-02-2015, 11:41
Country | FLAC / APE

Dolly Parton - Ultimate Dolly Parton (2003) FLAC

Artist: Dolly Parton
Title Of Album: Ultimate Dolly Parton
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: RCA Nashville
Genre: Country, Bluegrass
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:07:54
Total Size: 419 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Jolene
02. 9 to 5
03. Here You Come Again
04. I Will Always Love You
05. Joshua
06. Coat of Many Colours
07. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
08. The Bargain Store
09. It's All Wrong, but It's All Right
10. Heartbreaker
11. I Really Got the Feeling
12. You're the Only One
13. Starting Over Again
14. To Know Him Is to Love Him
15. Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You
16. But You Know I Love You
17. Tennessee Homesick Blues
18. Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That
19. Love Is Like a Butterfly
20. Islands in the Stream
21. Early Morning Breeze (feat. BJ Cole) (Ben's remix)

2003 issued digitally remastered anthology of the Country music queen's best recordings drawn from her recordings on several different labels, giving you one of the most complete overviews of this great singer/songwriter's legendary career.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

Bly   User offline   23 February 2015 15:26

Could you please reload as link is dead Thanking you Bly 4

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.