Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Toolroom Selector Series: 27 Erik Hagleton (2015)

15-02-2015, 17:23
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House | Minimal House

VA - Toolroom Selector Series: 27 Erik Hagleton (2015)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Toolroom Selector Series: 27 Erik Hagleton
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Toolroom Longplayer
Genre: Deep/Tech House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:40:37
Total Size: 232 mb

01. The Sound (Jay Lumen Sacred Sounds Remix) - Kevin Saunderson
02. Thunder Clap (Original Mix) - Doorly
03. Stranger (Wehbba Remix) - Mihalis Safras
04. Mothership (Mark Knight Remix) - Atfc
05. Reaching Out (Original Mix) - Erik Hagleton
06. Bebop (Original Mix) - Marco Lys
07. Minority (Benny Royal Remix) - Dirty South
08. Flip That (Original Club Mix) - Simon Doty
09. The After After (Original Mix) - Erik Hagleton
10. Get Back (Original Club Mix) - Filthy Rich
11. Soundingold (Original Club Mix) - Veeto
12. Pressure (Original Club Mix) - Erik Hagleton
13. Turn The Music Up (Original Club Mix) - Matt Smallwood
14. Limbo (Original Club Mix) - Pete Gooding, Jonathan Cowan, Kellie Allen
15. Conjure (Original Club Mix) - Strict Border

Parisian-born producer, Erik Hagleton takes to the stage in the twenty seventh edition of the renowned ‘Selector Series’ delivering a unique mix of Tech House and underground grooves. While emerging as part of the next generation of artists to take dance music to a new level, Erik dedicates his life to creating unique rhythms which have seen him release on the likes of Toolroom, Yellow Productions and Epoxy Music.
Erik has raided the Toolroom vaults, hand-picking his favourite tracks and collating them into a mix that truly showcases his dynamic production skills. 15 full-length tracks featuring artists such as Kevin Saunderson, Mihalis Safras, Filthy Rich, Mark Knight, Dirty South, ATFC, Simon Doty & many more, makes this a standout Selector Series not to be missed!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.