Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jeff Austin - The Simple Truth (2015) Lossless

15-02-2015, 16:54
Music | Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Jeff Austin - The Simple Truth (2015) Lossless

Artist: Jeff Austin
Title Of Album: The Simple Truth
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Yep Roc Records
Genre: Country Rock, Americana, Singer-Songwriter
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 36:35 Min
Total Size: 235 Mb


1. What the Night Brings
2. Simple Truth
3. Scrapbook Pages
4. Fiddling Around
5. 15 Steps
6. Over and Over
7. Gatling Gun
8. Run Down
9. Shake Me Up
10. Falling Stars

Most know Jeff Austin as the leader of The Yonder Mountain String Band. However, he quit in 2014 and assembled a harder rocking band with longtime collaborator banjo-guitarist Danny Barnes, guitarist Ross Martin, and bassist Eric Thorin. Assisting the band on Austin’s first solo album are Todd Snider, Jenn Hartswick, Umphrey’s McGee’s Brendan Bayliss, Sarah Siskind, and North Mississippi Allstars’ Cody Dickinson. “Fiddling Around” closes in on bluegrass, while “What the Night Brings” is a country rocker worthy of Bob Seger. Grooves lock tight for “15 Steps” and “Shake Me Up.” But Austin’s arguably best on the ballads: “Scrapbook Pages,” “Over and Over,” and the album closer, “Falling Stars.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.