Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Joe Cocker - Joe Cocker [2LP] (1975)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Joe Cocker - Joe Cocker [2LP] (1975)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Joe Cocker - Joe Cocker [2LP] (1975)

15-02-2015, 12:00
Music | Blues | Soul | Pop | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Joe Cocker - Joe Cocker [2LP] (1975)

Artist: Joe Cocker
Title Of Album: Joe Cocker [2LP]
Year Of Release: 1975
Label (Catalog#): Cube Records [2617 101]
Country: England
Genre: Blues Rock, Pop Rock, Blue-eyed Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless [24 Bit/96 kHz]
Time: 01:30:19
Full Size: 1,92 GB


A1 Pardon Me Sir
A2 She Don't Mind
A3 Woman To Woman
A4 Midnight Rider
A5 Black Eyed Blue
A6 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

B1 High Time We Went
B2 Marjorine
B3 With A Little Help From My Friends
B4 Hitchcock Raillway
B5 Delata Lady
B6 She's So Good To Me

C1 The Letter
C2 Somethin's Coming On
C3 Do I Still Figure In Your Life
C4 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
C5 Just Like A Woman
C6 Bird On The Wire

D1 Something
D2 Darling Be Home Soon
D3 Dear Landlord
D4 That's Your Business
D5 Bye Bye Blackbird
D6 I Shall Be Released

Joe Cocker - Joe Cocker [2LP] (1975)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.