Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mega Ran & Storyville – Soul Veggies (2015) FLAC

15-02-2015, 11:13
Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Mega Ran & Storyville – Soul Veggies (2015) FLAC

Artist: Mega Ran & Storyville
Title Of Album: Soul Veggies
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Brick Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 42:04
Total Size: 255 MB
WebSite: itunes


1. Intro
2. Opening Act
3. Waste My Time
4. React
5. Til Morning Comes
6. Senility
7. Rappin' About Rappin'
8. Artillery
9. Life's A Game
10. Medici Lions Interlude
11. Medici Lions (feat. PT Starks / D.O.E. Boy)
12. Eye In The Sky (feat. Russel Tate)
13. I Know Who I Am (feat. Wise Intelligent)
14. Another Day (feat. Russel Tate / Laura Zahn)

Soul Veggies album for sale by Mega Ran / Random Mega Ran / Storyville is scheduled to be released Feb 17, 2015 on the Brick label. Soul Veggies CD music contains a single disc.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

musman   User offline   16 February 2015 12:30


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.