Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


BlutEngel - Omen [Limited Edition] [3CD] (2015)

15-02-2015, 11:10
Pop | Rock | Electronic | Other

BlutEngel - Omen [Limited Edition] [3CD] (2015)

Artist: BlutEngel
Title Of Album: Omen [Limited Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Out of Line Music
Genre: Synthpop / Darkwave / Synth Gothic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:05:49
Total Size: 292 MB
WebSite: discogs



01. Prologue - Omen
02. Sing
03. The Siren
04. Wir sind was wir sind
05. Give me
06. The War Between Us
07. Fire In The Distance
08. Dein Gott
09. Guilty
10. Save Us
11. Der Regen fallt…
12. Ich bin das Feuer
13. Holy Blood
14. Asche zu Asche
15. Bow Down
16. Elegy


01. Inside Of Me
02. Save Your Tears
03. Am Abgrund
04. Starkeeper (Album Version)
05. Fire In The Distance (Blutengel vs. Terminal Choice)
06. Stay (with me)
07. Lovesong?
08. Asche zu Asche (Static Violence Remix)
09. Not Me (Leave in Silence) (iTunes Bonus Track)

CD3-Dark & Pure Vol. 2 (exclusive Box Set Bonus Disc):

01. Sing (Acoustic Version)
02. Give Me (Acoustic Version)
03. Save Us (Acoustic Version)
04. Wir sind was wir sind (Acoustic Version)
05. Der Regen fallt… (Acoustic Version)

Strictly limited fan box that contains the double CD, plus the exclusive acoustic disc „Dark & Pure Vol. 2“.

BlutEngel - Omen [Limited Edition] [3CD] (2015)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.