Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alfred Hause And His Orchestra - The Best Continental Tango (1986)

15-02-2015, 10:48
Instrumental | Latin

Alfred Hause And His Orchestra - The Best Continental Tango (1986)

Artist: Alfred Hause And His Orchestra
Title Of Album: The Best Continental Tango
Year Of Release: 1966 (1986)
Label: TF Records
Genre: Tango
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR V2
Total Time: 00:55:50
Total Size: 101 Mb


01. Song Of The Pearlfisher
02. I Kiss Your Hand, Madame
03. Il Pleut Sur La Route
04. Blue Tango
05. Tango Of Roses
06. La Cumparsita
07. Blauer Himmel
08. Jalousie
09. Tango Notturno
10. In Einer Kleinen Konditorei
11. Adios Pampa Mia
12. Caminito
13. A Media Luz
14. Hor Mein Lied, Violetta
15. Isle Of Capri
16. Ole Guapa
17. Un Violon Dans La Nuit
18. Lamento Gitano
19. Tango Du Reve
20. Orchids In The Moonlight

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.