Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shameless Dave & The Miracle Whips - Dog Gone Blues (2015)

13-02-2015, 18:36
Music | Blues | Rock

Shameless Dave & The Miracle Whips - Dog Gone Blues (2015)

Artist: Shameless Dave & The Miracle Whips
Title Of Album: Dog Gone Blues
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Retread Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 53:07
Total Size: 124 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Shameless Shuffle (3:53)
02. Come Back Around (3:55)
03. You Were Wrong (4:41)
04. After All (5:24)
05. Bulldog Blues (4:08)
06. Dog Gone Blues (5:52)
07. To Have Your Love (3:19)
08. Pyscho Girlfriend (3:07)
09. My Time After While (6:01)
10. Early In The Morning (3:32)
11. Twenty Room House (5:17)
12. Losing You (3:54)

“It shows lyrical panache, an ability to explore 12-bar style, musically, and has more than a few truly inspired guitar breaks.” Augusta Chronicle

During their career as a band they have opened for such acts as Leon Russell, Tinsley Ellis, Colonel Bruce Hampton, Mothers Finest, Tracy Lawrence and many more. They have worked with national and regional performers such as Michael Stewart (Low Country, Boiled Peanuts, Don’t You Know How Much I Love You) and Clifford Curry (We’re Gonna Hate Ourselves in the Morning).

Band Members are David “Shameless Dave” Bryan, Guitar/Vocals; Pat McNamara, Keyboards/Vocals; Richard Turner, Drums/Vocals; Stan Key, Bass, Mike Folk, Conga and Blues Harp.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.