Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Susanne Sundfør - Ten Love Songs (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Susanne Sundfør - Ten Love Songs (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Susanne Sundfør - Ten Love Songs (2015)

14-02-2015, 05:44
Music | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Susanne Sundfør - Ten Love Songs (2015)

Artist: Susanne Sundfør
Title Of Album: Ten Love Songs
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sonnet Sound
Genre: Indie Pop, Electronic, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 46:35 min
Total Size: 106 / 278 MB
WebSite: amazon


1. Darlings (2:39)
2. Accelerate (5:26)
3. Fade Away (3:18)
4. Silencer (3:27)
5. Kamikaze (5:11)
6. Memorial (10:06)
7. Delirious (4:55)
8. Slowly (4:27)
9. Trust Me (4:01)
10. Insects (3:05)

Sundfør's last album 'The Silicone Veil', garnered huge critical acclaim, and the hype has already started on thei one too. 'Ten Love Songs' draws on the musical assistance both of new friends and old, (including Anthony Gonzalez of M83, Svein and Torbjorn from Röyksopp, her long-term collaborator Lars Horntveth of Jaga Jazzist, and the Trondheimsolistene Chamber Ensemble). The album was essentially recorded, orchestrated and produced by Sundfør herself, resulting in what is arguably her most compelling and fully realised work to date.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.