Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bear McCreary - Outlander (Original Television Soundtrack), Vol. 1 (2015)

20-02-2015, 19:41
Soundtrack | iTunes

Bear McCreary - Outlander (Original Television Soundtrack), Vol. 1 (2015)

Artist: Bear McCreary
Album: Outlander (Original Television Soundtrack), Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sony Pictures
Genre: Soundtrack, Score
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:50:34
Total Size: 117 mb | 251 mb


01. People Disappear All the Time
02. Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (Castle Leoch Version) [feat. Raya Yarbrough]
03. Dance of the Druids (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
04. Fallen Through Time
05. Castle Leoch
06. Comin’ Thro’ the Rye
07. The Woman of Balnain (feat. Gillebride MacMillan)
08. Mrs. Fitz
09. The Losing Side of History
10. Clean Pease Strae
11. The Marriage Contract
12. The Wedding
13. The Veil of Time

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.