Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ryuichi Sakamoto – Atarashii Kutsu wo Kawanakucha Original Soundtrack (2012)

12-02-2015, 10:17
Music | Soundtrack

Ryuichi Sakamoto – Atarashii Kutsu wo Kawanakucha Original Soundtrack (2012)

Artist: Ryuichi Sakamoto
Title Of Album: Atarashii Kutsu wo Kawanakucha Original Soundtrack
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Avex Japan
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:21
Total Size: 127 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Menuet K.1-piu mosso
02. Hint
03. Chaussures Neuves
04. Champs-Elysees’
05. Hotel
06. Sol e Mar
07. Bar
08. Fashion Show
09. Kitchen
10. La Seine
11. Menuet K.1-meno mosso
12. On the Boat
13. Separation
14. 新しい靴を買わなくちゃ (Atarashii Kutsu Wo Kawanakucha)

Original soundtrack release of the film "Atarashii Kutsu wo Kawanakucha" starring Miho Nakayama and Osamu Mukai. Its music is directed by Ryuichi Sakamoto and composed by Kotoringo.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

fastone   User offline   12 February 2015 11:33

Many Thanks!

Is it possible a FLAC version?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

dreamfs   User offline   13 February 2015 00:34

Çok iyi yorumcu.Teşekkürler. 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.