Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jonathan Fritzen - Fritzenized (2015) [320 kbps]

10-02-2015, 17:07
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz

Jonathan Fritzen - Fritzenized (2015) [320 kbps]

Artist: Jonathan Fritzén
Title Of Album: Fritzenized
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nordic Night Records
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:46:38
Total Size: 107 mb
WebSite: itunes

01. Fingers on Fire
02. Euphoria (feat. Paul Taylor)
03. A Funky Night (feat. Laila Adèle)
04. Enchantment
05. Celebration (feat. Gerald Albright)
06. Sailing Away
07. Guacamole (feat. Nils Landgren)
08. The Jungle
09. Kiss Goodbye
10. A New Beginning

Take one of the hottest composers and keyboard players in contemporary jazz, add in featured performances from the likes of Gerald Albright, Paul Taylor and Nils Landgren, hook them up with ten wonderful new tunes and what do you have? The answer is ‘Fritzenized’, the latest album from the incredible Jonathan Fritzén.

It is Fritzén’s fifth solo CD and follows the critically acclaimed ‘Magical’ from which the title cut blasted a path to #1 on every smooth jazz airplay chart on the planet.

Now, ahead of the February 2015 release of ‘Fritzenized’, comes the highly anticipated first single, ‘A New Beginning’. This masterpiece of rhythm and melody finds Fritzén at his excellent best and seems all set to accelerate his already meteoric assent to the very top of the smooth jazz tree.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

NewGrammophone   User offline   10 February 2015 21:10

Excellent album, thank you!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

mateometal   User offline   4 March 2015 18:08

Thank You amigo 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.