Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Enrique Iglesias - Greatest Hits [Japan] (2008)

8-02-2015, 06:54
Music | Latin | Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE

Enrique Iglesias - Greatest Hits [Japan] (2008)

Artist: Enrique Iglesias
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits [Japan]
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Interscope/Universal | UICS-1181
Country: Spain
Genre: Pop, Dance-Pop, Latin Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 01:17:29
Full Size: 673 MB (Scans) | 197 MB (Covers)

Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine,
It should come as no surprise that Enrique Iglesias' 2008 Greatest Hits begins in 1999, when he made the leap from the Latin market into the mainstream. All his very successful '90s albums on Fonovisa are bypassed, written off as prehistory, so the spotlight shines only on his English-language singles of the new millennium: the club tracks and syrupy slow songs that gave him a significant number of crossover hits. With the exception of a couple of minor blips on the charts like 2000's "Sad Eyes," all these are here, starting with 1999's "Bailamos" and "The Rhythm Divine," running through 2000's "Be with You" and 2001's "Hero," stopping for 2004's "Not in Love," winding up with 2007's "Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song)" and wrapping up with two new duets, "Away" with Sean Garrett and "Takin' Back My Love" with Ciara. While this approach may lop off half of his career, it also does exactly what hits collections should do: it gives the casual listener the hits they want to hear and nothing else.


01. Bailamos (03:33)
02. Away [feat. Sean Garrett] (03:59)
03. Hero (04:24)
04. Be With You (03:40)
05. Takin' Back My Love [feat. Ciara] (03:50)
06. Rhythm Divine (03:29)
07. Do You Know? (03:38)
08. Tired Of Being Sorry (04:01)
09. Escape (03:28)
10. Could I Have This Kiss Forever [Whitney Houston & Enrique Iglesias] (03:55)
11. Not In Love [feat. Kelis] (03:41)
12. Don't Turn Off The Lights (03:47)
13. Love To See You Cry (04:07)
14. Maybe (03:14)
15. Addicted (05:01)
16. Somebody's Me (03:58)
17. Can You Hear Me (03:43)
18. Miss You [Nadiya & Enrique Iglesias] (04:01)
19. Hero (Christopher Lawrence Remix) (07:51)

Enrique Iglesias - Greatest Hits [Japan] (2008)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

JRR   User offline   21 November 2015 09:43

The Links are not working....??

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.