Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Percy Faith & His Orchestra - Today´s Themes For Young Lovers / For Those In Love (2002)

7-02-2015, 12:45
Music | Instrumental | Pop | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Percy Faith & His Orchestra - Today´s Themes For Young Lovers /   For Those In Love (2002)

Artist: Percy Faith & His Orchestra
Title Of Album: Today´s Themes For Young Lovers / For Those In Love
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Sony Music Collectables [COL-CD-7429]
Country: Canada
Genre: Instrumental, Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 64:11
Full Size: 399 MB | 155 MB (Covers)

If you've ever listened to the music of Percy Faith, then this is a must for you.Following the formula of previous Columbia Record releases ~ they've come up with two more winners for Percy Faith "Today's Themes For Young Lovers" and "For Those In Love", featuring the classic style of sweeping strings that can only spell "Percy Faith" and a haunting of singers.


01. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
02. Yellow Days
03. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
04. I Can Hear The Music
05. Release Me
06. Mary In The Morning
07. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
08. Windy
09. A World Of Whispers
10. Happy Together
11. Somethin' Stupid
12. Sunny
13. The Look Of Love
14. I Say A Little Prayer
15. Brand New Morning
16. Don't Sleep In The Subway
17. Waitin' ('Round The Bend)
18. Never My Love
19. It Must Be Him
20. Goin' Out Of My Head
21. For Those In Love
22. Live For Life

Download / Скачать:





Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

luliqui   User offline   7 February 2015 12:49

Thank you, nfyz5!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.