Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bottle Of Bread - Bottle Of Bread: Songs Of Bob Dylan (2015)

7-02-2015, 12:34
Music | Blues | Folk | Rock

Bottle Of Bread - Bottle Of Bread: Songs Of Bob Dylan (2015)

Artist: Bottle Of Bread
Title Of Album: Bottle Of Bread: Songs Of Bob Dylan
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues/Folk/Rock
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 38:16
Total Size: 88 Mb

1. Blind Willie Mctell (5:06)
2. Every Grain Of Sand (3:35)
3. Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood) (3:21)
4. Lay Down Your Weary Tune (4:11)
5. Things Have Changed (4:49)
6. The Wicked Messenger (2:16)
7. This Wheel's On Fire (2:42)
8. High Water (For Charley Patton) (3:53)
9. Mississippi (4:50)
10. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) (3:29)

Bottle of Bread is a collaboration of Christina (UK) and Randy Andropolis (US) with extraordinary UK bassist Sean Taylor and eclectic young American drummer Joe Roscetti Jr. The album features songs of Bob Dylan in original arrangements done over a period of several years.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.