Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Phil Collins - The Platinum Collection (2004) 320

6-02-2015, 22:04

Phil Collins - The Platinum Collection (2004) 320

Artist: Phil Collins
Title Of Album: The Platinum Collection
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: EMI
Genre: Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:36:34
Total Size: 377 MB
WebSite: amazon


Disc 1

1. In The Air Tonight
2. This Must Be Love
3. Behind The Lines
4. The Roof Is Leaking
5. Droned
6. Hand In Hand
7. I Missed Again
8. You Know What I Mean
9. Thunder And Lightning
10. I'm Not Moving
11. If Leaving Me Is Easy
12. Tomorrow Never Knows

Disc 2

1. Both Sides Of The Story
2. Can't Turn Back The Years
3. Everyday
4. I've Forgotten Everything
5. We're Sons Of Our Fathers
6. Can't Find My Way
7. Survivors
8. We Fly So Close
9. There's A Place For Us
10. We Wait And We Wonder
11. Please Come Out Tonight

Disc 3

1. Wake Up Call
2. Come With Me
3. Testify
4. Don't Get Me Started
5. Swing Low
6. Its Not Too Late
7. This Love This Heart
8. Driving Me Crazy
9. The Least You Can Do
10. Can't Stop Loving You
11. Thru My Eyes
12. You Touch My Heart

The Platinum Collection is a three-disc box set by British singer Phil Collins and was released in May 2004.
The set consists of all three of Collins' #1 albums in the UK: Face Value, No Jacket Required and ...But Seriously. The last two also reached #1 in the United States.
The individual albums featured several of Collins' most successful singles, including "In the Air Tonight", "One More Night" and "Another Day in Paradise". The collection sold approximately 200,000 copies.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Sherlock   User offline   11 February 2015 12:16

8 Pls re-up

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Sherlock   User offline   18 February 2015 18:52

1 The best
Thanks a lot

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.