Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Allman Brothers Band - Seven Turns (1990) 320 kbps

5-02-2015, 13:27
Blues | Rock

The Allman Brothers Band - Seven Turns (1990) 320 kbps

Artist: The Allman Brothers Band
Title Of Album: Seven Turns
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Epic
Genre: Blues-Rock, Southern Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:20
Total Size: 110 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Good Clean Fun (5:09)
02. Let Me Ride (4:37)
03. Low Down Dirty Mean (5:30)
04. Shine It On (4:52)
05. Loaded Dice (3:29)
06. Seven Turns (5:05)
07. Gambler's Roll (6:45)
08. True Gravity (7:59)
09. It Ain't Over Yet (4:54)

Gregg Allman - Guitar, Organ (Hammond), Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Dickey Betts - Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), National Steel Guitar, Soloist, Vocals
Warren Haynes - Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Slide Guitar, Soloist, Vocals
Jaimoe Johnson - Drums, Percussion
Mark Morris - Percussion
Johnny Neel - Ensoniq, Harp, Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals (Background), Wurlitzer
Butch Trucks - Drums, Tympani [Timpani]
Allen Woody - Bass, Fretless Bass, Guitar, String Bass

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.