Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ani Choying Drolma - Moments of Bliss (2012)

3-02-2015, 14:51
New Age | FLAC / APE

Ani Choying Drolma - Moments of Bliss (2012)

Artist: Ani Choying Drolma
Title Of Album: Moments of Bliss
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Contents Korea Inc
Genre: New Age
Format: FLAC (tracks+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:42:23
Total Size: 235 MB

Ani Choying Drolma is a dedicated scholar and Buddhist nun whose voice will transport you to the kindest landscape of the human heart. Her music is full of joy, delight and deep devotion. I appreciate the booklet with translations of the lyrics, although one does not need to understand the words to be moved by the clear, rich tone of her voice.

1. Phoolko Aankhama (05:12)
2. Om Muni Muni (05:46)
3. Jaya Hos Timro (03:34)
4. Bhagawan Timro (04:49)
5. Kheldai Thiya (03:36)
6. Bhagawan Kahan (04:54)
7. Tamamaya Pathko (06:18)
8. Om Tare Tuttare (03:56)
9. Batas Chalyo (04:13)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Ziggy.   User offline   4 February 2015 11:22

7 merci.....

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.