Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jan Hirte's Blue Ribbon - Blue Ribbon (2009)

3-02-2015, 06:38
Music | Blues | Soul

Jan Hirte's Blue Ribbon - Blue Ribbon (2009)

Artist: Jan Hirte's Blue Ribbon
Title Of Album: Blue Ribbon
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Stormy Monday Records
Genre: Blues, Soul Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 66:55 Min
Total Size: 162 Mb


1. Pack It Up
2. A Certain Girl
3. Exactly Like You
4. I Always Will
5. My Life Is A Boogie
6. My Creole Belle
7. She Moves Me
8. Lilia Mathilda
9. Shake Your Hips
10. The Chokin Kind
11. Wayfaring Stranger
12. Flying To The Moon
13. Last Train To Aalter
14. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
15. Take My Word For It
16. Holt It Right There
17. Collins Mix
18. Wise Up

One of Germany's leading electric blues guitar players with his first solo album, a musical journey through the world of blues. JANS HIRTE -gtr/voc, MATTHIAS FALKENAU -pno/kbds, ULI WAGNER - bass, SEBASTIAN TRUPART - drums. Special guests: GUITAR CRUSHER - voc, ALEX SCHULTZ - gtr, etc.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.