Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Some Time in New York City [HDtracks] (1972/2014)

1-02-2015, 21:47
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Some Time in New York City [HDtracks] (1972/2014)

Artist: John Lennon & Yoko Ono
Title Of Album: Some Time in New York City
Year Of Release: 1972/2014
Label: Apple
Genre: Pop Rock
Total Time: 1:31:13
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless 44.1kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit
Total Size: 229 mb / 582 mb / 2.04 gb (Digital Booklet)

John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Some Time in New York City [HDtracks] (1972/2014)

Some Time In New York City was originally released in 1972 and is John Lennon's third post-Beatles solo album, as well as his fifth album with Yoko Ono. Produced by Phil Spector, the album did not fare as well as Lennon's two previous solo albums, John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band and Imagine.


01. John Lennon - Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
02. Yoko Ono - Sisters, O Sisters
03. John Lennon, Yoko Ono - Attica State
04. Yoko Ono - Born In A Prison
05. John Lennon - New York City
06. John Lennon, Yoko Ono - Sunday Bloody Sunday
07. John Lennon, Yoko Ono - The Luck Of The Irish
08. John Lennon - John Sinclair
09. John Lennon, Yoko Ono - Angela
10. Yoko Ono - We're All Water
11. John Lennon, Yoko Ono - Cold Turkey (Live)
12. John Lennon, Yoko Ono - Don't Worry Kyoko (Live)
13. John Lennon, Yoko Ono - Well (Baby Please Don't Go) (Live)
14. John Lennon, Yoko Ono - Jamrag (Live)
15. John Lennon, Yoko Ono - Scumbag (Live)
16. John Lennon, Yoko Ono - Au (Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted