Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ryuichi Sakamoto - Left Handed Dream [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Ryuichi Sakamoto - Left Handed Dream [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Ryuichi Sakamoto
Title Of Album: Left Handed Dream
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: MIDI / MDCL5031/2
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Modern Classical, Experimental
Total Time: 1:28:32
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless 44.1kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit / 192kHz/24bit
Total Size: 226 mb / 489 mb / 1.82 gb / 3.74 gb


01. ぼくのかけら
02. サルとユキとゴミのこども
03. かちゃくちゃねぇ
04. The Garden Of Poppies
05. Relâché
06. Tell'em To Me
07. Living In The Dark
08. Slat Dance
09. Venezia
10. サルの家
11. ぼくのかけら (instrumental mix master)
12. サルとユキとゴミのこども (instrumental mix master)
13. かちゃくちゃねぇ (instrumental mix master)
14. The Garden Of Poppies (instrumental mix master)
15. Relâché (instrumental mix master)
16. Tell'em To Me (instrumental mix master)
17. Living In The Dark (instrumental mix master)
18. Slat Dance (instrumental mix master)
19. Venezia (instrumental mix master)
20. サルの家 (instrumental mix master)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted