Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Colt Ford - Declaration of Independence (2012)

30-01-2015, 17:04
Country | FLAC / APE

Colt Ford - Declaration of Independence (2012)

Artist: Colt Ford
Album: Declaration of Independence
Released: 2012
Label: Average Joe's Ent
Genre: Country, Hip-Hop/Rap
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Bitrate: Lossless | 320
Total Size: 392 | 130 MB


1. Answer To No One (featuring JJ Lawhorn)
2. Drivin Around (featuring Jason Aldean)
3. All In (featuring Kix Brooks)
4. Aint Out Of The Woods (featuring Montgomery Gentry)
5. Lucky (featuring Jonathon Singleton)
6. Back (with Jake Owen)
7. Dancin While Intoxicated DWI (featuring LoCash Cowboys and Redneck Social Club)
8. It s All (featuring Jeffrey Steele)
9. Hugh Damn Right (featuring Laura Bell Bundy)
10. Room At The Bar (featuring Corey Smith)
11. All Of My Tomorrows (featuring Russell Dickerson)
12. Happy In Hell (featuring Boyz II Men)
13. 50/50
14. Way To Early (featuring Darius Rucker)
15. Angels & Demuns (featuring Lamar Williams Jr.)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.