Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Miko Mission - The Original Maxi Singles Collection (2014) Lossless

3-02-2016, 17:03
Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE

Title: The Original Maxi Singles Collection
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Pokorny Music Solutions
Genre: Disco, Italo-Disco, Synth-pop
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 75:04
Total Size: 549 Mb


01. How Old Are You' (Extended Version)
02. The World Is You (Vocal Mix)
03. Two For Love (Vocal Version)
04. Strip Tease (Vocal Version)
05. Toc Toc Toc (Disco Mix)
06. I Like the Woman's Heart (Power Mix)
07. I Believe (Club Version)
08. One Step To Heaven (Garage Mix)
09. Rock Me Round the World (Club Version)
10. How Old Are You' (Special Remix)
11. The World Is You (Special Remix)
12. Two For Love (Mission 2 Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

silverygold   User Online   30 January 2015 02:59

Thank you very much! 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.