Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mother's Milk (1989) [Japanese SHM-CD 2008]

29-01-2015, 17:32
Music | Funk | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mother's Milk (1989) [Japanese SHM-CD 2008]

Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Title Of Album: Mother's Milk [Japanese SHM-CD]
Year Of Release: 2008 (1989)
Label: EMI Music Japan | TOCP-95031
Genre: Alternative Rock / Funk Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:17:53
Total Size: 701 MB (Scans)

Mother's Milk is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, released on August 16, 1989, on EMI Records. After the death of founding guitarist Hillel Slovak and subsequent departure of drummer Jack Irons, vocalist Anthony Kiedis and bassist Flea regrouped with the addition of guitarist John Frusciante and drummer Chad Smith. Frusciante's influence altered the band's sound by placing more emphasis on melody than rhythm, which had dominated the band's previous material. Returning producer Michael Beinhorn favored heavy metal guitar riffs as well as overdubbing that was perceived by Frusciante as excessive, and as a result Beinhorn and Frusciante constantly fought over the album's guitar sound.


01. Good Time Boys (05:01)
02. Higher Ground (03:22)
03. Subway To Venus (04:25)
04. Magic Johnson (02:57)
05. Nobody Weird Like Me (03:49)
06. Knock Me Down (03:43)
07. Taste the Pain (04:31)
08. Stone Cold Bush (03:05)
09. Fire (02:03)
10. Pretty Little Ditty (03:07)
11. Punk Rock Classic (01:46)
12. Sexy Mexican Maid (03:22)
13. Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky (05:20)
14. Song That Made Us What We Are Today (Demo) (12:56)
15. Knock Me Down (Long Version) (04:44)
16. Sexy Mexican Maid (Long Version) (03:59)
17. Salute To Kareem (Demo) (03:24)
18. Castles Made Of Sand (Live '89) (03:19)
19. Crosstown Traffic (Live '89) (02:51)

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mother's Milk (1989) [Japanese SHM-CD 2008]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.