Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kid Ink - Full Speed (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

29-01-2015, 15:28
Hip-Hop | iTunes

Kid Ink - Full Speed (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Kid Ink
Album: Full Speed (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Tha Alumni Music Group / 88 Classic / RCA
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:51:41
Total Size: 102 mb


01. What It Feels Like
02. Faster
03. Dolo (Ft. R. Kelly)
04. Body Language (Ft. Usher & Tinashe)
05. Hotel (Ft. Chris Brown)
06. Cool Back
07. Be Real (Ft. Dej Loaf)
08. Every City We Go (Ft. Migos)
09. Round Here
10. About Mine (Ft. Trey Songz)
11. Blunted
12. Like a Hott Boyy (Ft. Young Thug & Bricc Baby Shitro)
13. Show Must Go On (Ft. MGK & Matt Allen)
14. Diamonds & Gold (Ft. Verse Simmonds)
15. POV

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.