Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Feuerstack - The Forgettable Truth (2015)

29-01-2015, 06:41
Music | Folk | Indie | FLAC / APE

Michael Feuerstack - The Forgettable Truth (2015)

Artist: Michael Feuerstack
Title Of Album: The Forgettable Truth
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Indie Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 43:23 min
Total Size: 101 / 251 MB
WebSite: amazon


1. Receiver
2. I Wanted More
3. Lamplight
4. We Walk By
5. Clackity Clack
6. The Devil
7. Cemetery Trees
8. Mother Tongue
9. Glacier Love
10. Talking Blues
11. Blue Light
12. Monrovia

The debut album from Mollmaskin, an album which combines folk, jazz, indie and progressive music. Mollmaskin is the solo project of Anders Bjermeland, leader of the psychedelic adventurers Flashback Caruso. As Mollmaskin, Bjermeland operates alone, playing drums, piano, guitar, saxophone, flute, organ, Rhodes, bass, clarinet, synth, percussion and vocals. The result is a refreshing combination of folk, jazz, indie and progressive music, to create a striking sound - which is up there with the finest of the late-sixties Canterbury scene's artists.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

Marat   User offline   29 January 2015 07:19

Спасибо! Очень нежно и мелодично! Клип такой многозначительный...)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.