Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Avener - The Wanderings Of The Avener (2015) FLAC

29-01-2015, 04:39
Electronic | Deep House | Disco | FLAC / APE

The Avener - The Wanderings Of The Avener (2015) FLAC

Artist: The Avener
Album: The Wanderings Of The Avener
Released: 2015
Label: Capitol Music
Genre: Nu-Disco, Deep House
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 1:53:13
Total Size: 730.86 MB


01. Panama
02. Fade Out Lines (The Avener Rework)
03. Celestial Blues (The Avener Rework)
04. Castle In The Snow
05. To Let Myself Go
06. Lonely Boy
07. It Serves You Right To Suffer (The Avener Rework)
08. Hate Street Dialogue
09. Your Love Rocks
10. Waitin' Round To Die
11. We Go Home
12. La Tourre
13. Waiting Here
14. Fade Into You (The Avener Rework)
15. Fade Out Lines (Synapson Radio Edit)
01. The Wanderings of The Avener (Full Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted   User offline   29 January 2015 15:41

спасибо за качество

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

forrest   User offline   1 February 2015 13:00

plz reup flac


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.