Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Terry Callier - Free Soul The Classic Of Terry Callier (2014)

28-01-2015, 20:29
Music | Jazz | Soul | Folk | FLAC / APE

Terry Callier - Free Soul The Classic Of Terry Callier (2014)

Artist: Terry Callier
Title Of Album: Free Soul The Classic Of Terry Callier
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Japan
Genre: Jazz, Soul, Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 80:30 min
Total Size: 184 / 493 MB
WebSite: allmusic


01 Oh Dear, What Can The Matter Be
02 Brother To Brother (Terry Callier & Paul Weller)
03 If I Could Make You Change Your Mind
04 Ordinary Joe
05 Look At Me Now
06 Gotta Get Closer To You
07 Trick All Your Time Away
08 Brown-Eyed Lady
09 (I Just Can’t Help Myself) I Don’t Want Nobody Else
10 You Goin’ Miss Your Candyman
11 Love Theme From Spartacus (4 Hero Main Mix)
12 No More Blues
13 Tokyo Moon
14 Following Your Footprints
15 Caravan Of Love
16 Ordinary Joe (Nujabes feat Terry Callier)
17 Lean On Me (Beth Orton with Terry Callier)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.