Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Charlatans - Modern Nature (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

29-01-2015, 10:44
Music | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

The Charlatans - Modern Nature (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: The Charlatans
Title Of Album: Modern Nature
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: BMG Rights
Genre: Indie Rock, Britpop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 88:15 min
Total Size: 202 / 599 MB


01. Talking In Tones
02. So Oh
03. Come Home Baby
04. Keep Enough
05. In The Tall Grass
06. Emilie
07. Let The Good Times Be Never Ending
08. I Need You To Know
09. Lean In
10. Trouble Understanding
11. Lot To Say

Deluxe Version Bonus Disc

1. We Sleep On Borrowed Time
2. Walk With Me
3. As Long as you Stick by Me
4. I Will Never Leave You (Demo)

Deluxe Version Remix Disc

1. Talking In Tones - Grumbling Fur & Tonal Nagual (Fur Star Liner Aquatic Ape Mix)
2. So Oh - Peaking Lights (Kick Down Remix)
3. Come Home Baby - Factory Floor (Nik Void Remix)
4. So - Brian Jonestown Massacre (Full Length Remix)

The Charlatans’ new release, Modern Nature, marks 25 years since their debut, and shows little sign of creative fatigue. Their first album since the death of drummer Jon Brookes – who died in 2013 from a brain tumour – enlists a number of contributors to mould its soulful sound, including Pete Salisbury of The Verve, Stephen Morris of New Order, Gabriel Gurnsey of Factory Floor, Kate Bush’s backing singers Melanie Marshall and Sandra Marvin, Sean O’ Hagan on strings and Dexys’ Big Jim Paterson on brass.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.