Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul Orta, Peter Krause, Michael Maass - Cool Step (Electric Down Home Blues) (2009/2013)

28-01-2015, 19:13
Music | Blues | Rock

Paul Orta, Peter Krause, Michael Maass - Cool Step (Electric Down Home Blues) (2009/2013)

Artist: Paul Orta, Peter Krause, Michael Maass
Title Of Album: Cool Step (Electric Down Home Blues)
Year Of Release: 2009/2013
Label: Michael Maass & Stormy Monday Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:25 Min
Total Size: 107 Mb


1. Boogie Till You Drop
2. I Got To Go
3. Hey Baby
4. Evans Shuffle
5. Robbin Little Woman
6. Let Me Explain
7. Houston Boogie
8. Do The Boogie Woogie
9. You´re So Fine
10. I Love You Baby
11. Rolling And Smoking
12. Let´s Have Some Fun
13. Cold Hearted Woman

This trio's (The Crazy Hambones) stripped down line -up of electric blues harp, electric guitar and drums means it concentrates on the essentials, drawing inspiration from the vast legacy of legends such as Muddy Walters , Walter Horton , Little Walter and Sonny Terry. Their onstage chemistry and energy leaves you in no doubt that they want you to enjoy yourselves.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Waupo   User offline   10 February 2015 16:35

the album was released by Stormy Monday records in 2004.
It became Blues CD of that year in germany.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.