Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Lange Presents Intercity Top 10 January 2015

28-01-2015, 12:59
Music | Electronic | Trance

VA - Lange Presents Intercity Top 10 January 2015

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Lange Presents Intercity Top 10 January 2015
Year Of Release: 26 January, 2015
Label: Lange Recordings
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:21 min
Total Size: 151 mb


01. Lange And Susana - Risk Worth Taking (Adam Ellis Remix) 08:23
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Liverpool (Extended Mix) 06:44
03. Lange Feat. Shannon Hurley - Superstars (Craig Connelly Remix) 06:38
04. Alex Di Stefano - Escape From The Past (Original Mix) 07:17
05. Sh And Solaris Vs. Nikhil Prakash - Crater (Original Mix) 06:12
06. Lange - Destination Anywhere (Johnny Yono Remix) 06:12
07. Tempo Giusto - Benzin (Original Mix) 05:27
08. Johnny Yono - Pulverize (Radio Edit) 03:23
09. Airscape Feat. Peetu S - All Of Us (Airscape Mix) 06:45
10. Lange - A Different Shade Of Crazy (Stephen Kirkwood Remix) 07:15

Electronic dance music legend - Lange, delivers 10 Trance & Progressive hits to kick start 2015, taken from his infamous Intercity Radio Show & Podcast. Including tracks from Lange himself, some of which taken from his acclaimed We Are lucky People Remixed album, as well as Trance heavy weights Guiseppe Ottaviani, Alex Di Stefano and Craig Connelly, and Lange Recording favourites Stephen Kirkwood and Johnny Yono. A new year for Intercity Radio and what a way to celebrate! Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.