Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Demis Roussos - The Golden Years (2002) FLAC

28-01-2015, 04:31
Music | World | Folk | Pop | FLAC / APE

Demis Roussos - The Golden Years (2002) FLAC

Artist: Demis Roussos (Artemios Ventouris-Roussos)
Title Of Album: The Golden Years
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Universal Music Company, Mercury Records | 4400634172
Genre: Pop, World Music, Pop-folk
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:10:30
Total Size: 479 MB (Covers)


01. Rain and Tears
02. End Of The World
03. It's Five o'Clock
04. I Want To Live
05. Spring, Summer, Winter and Fall
06. We Shall Dance
07. My Reason
08. Velvet Mornings
09. Forever and Ever
10. Goodbye My Love, Goodbye
11. Someday, Somewhere
12. My Friend The Wind
13. My Only Fascination
14. Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
15. With You
16. From Souvenirs To Souvenirs
17. When Forever Has Gone
18. Happy Тo Be On An Island In The Sun
19. Lost In Love
20. Race To The End

Demis Roussos - The Golden Years (2002) FLAC

Download / Скачать:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.