Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


James Harman Band & Buddies - Mo' Na'kins Please! Strictly The Blues Vol. 2 (2000)

27-01-2015, 18:58
Music | Blues | Rock

James Harman Band & Buddies - Mo' Na'kins Please! Strictly The Blues Vol. 2 (2000)

Artist: James Harman Band & Buddies
Title Of Album: Mo' Na'kins Please! Strictly The Blues Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Cannonball Records
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:13 Min
Total Size: 137 Mb (covers)


1. Mo' Na'kins, Please, No. 2
2. Annalee
3. Too Much Family
4. Icepick's Pawnshop Blues
5. Icepick Boogie
6. (Feel Like) Messin' Up
7. Chump Man Blues
8. Shim Sham Shimmy
9. Don't You Lie To Me
10. The Falcon's Nest
11. Dirty Work At The Crossroads
12. The Goat
13. Jake Head Boogie
14. Mo' Na'kins, Please, No. 1

When Harman recorded the now legendary Extra Napkins session for the Rivera label, he recorded some 53 tracks before making the final cut. Now for this second volume, he's gone back and culled 14 more from the vaults from those sessions. With players like Kid Ramos, Hollywood Fats, and Junior Watson in various lineups, the collection is no set of leftovers -- far from it. Harman approached each tune separately, with specific arrangements and instrumentation in mind, and the care and time show in the end result. A set of unissued material well worth getting out there. ~Cub Koda

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.