Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Traveling Suitcase - Nobody Wins (2015)

27-01-2015, 13:33
Music | Funk | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

The Traveling Suitcase - Nobody Wins (2015)

Artist: The Traveling Suitcase
Title Of Album: Nobody Wins
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Traveling Suitcase
Genre: Rock, Alternative, Indie, Funk
Total Time: 52:44 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 127 mb / 353 mb

Nicole Rae: Drums, Vocals, Percussion, Guitar.
Brandon Domer: Bass Guitar, Piano, Keyboards.
Bill Grasley: Guitars, Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Euphonium, Banjo,

All songs written by The Traveling Suitcase. Produced by The Traveling Suitcase and Marc Golde. Recorded and mixed at Rock Garden Studios 12/27/13-06/27/14. Engineered by Marc Golde. Album cover art by Jenna Nichols. Inside art by Brandon Domer. 30 Below, Off The Ground and Nobody Wins mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound. Remaining songs mastered at d2 Mastering.

Guest Musicians- Alex Witt: French Horn on Frog.
Adria Ramos: Violin on Wonderful/ Where Is My Cat?
Jason Bank: Slide Guitar on Mamas and Papas
Marc Golde: Vibra-Slap on Strawberry Washington
Group Vocals: Jason Bank, Nate Lehner, and The Traveling Suitcase


1. 30 Below (04:03)
2. Strawberry Washington (03:19)
3. Off The Ground (04:03)
4. Here Comes the Gun (05:10)
5. Mamas and Papas (03:27)
6. Vinyl Ain't Dead (04:04)
7. Where Is My Cat? (04:55)
8. Wonderful Life (05:25)
9. Frog (04:24)
10. The Hunter (05:05)
11. Waltz For Alabama (05:59)
12. Nobody Wins (05:32)



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted