Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ne-Yo - Non-Fiction (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

28-01-2015, 05:17
Music | Soul | R&B | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Ne-Yo - Non-Fiction (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Ne-Yo
Title Of Album: Non-Fiction
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Motown (Capitol)
Genre: R&B/Soul, Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 62:14 min
Total Size: 156 / 443 MB
WebSite: amazon


01 Non-Fiction
02 Everybody LovesThe Def Of You (Interlude)
03 RunAn Island (Interlude)
04 Integrity
05 One More
06 Time Of Our Lives
07 Who’s Taking You Home
08 Coming With You
09 Let You What… (Interlude)
10 Take You There
11 Good MorningGon’ Ride (Interlude)
12 Make It Easy
13 Money Can’t Buy
14 ReligiousRatchet Wit Yo Friends (Interlude)
15 She Knows
16 She Said I'm Hood Tho
17 Story Time
18 Why
19 Congratulations

Superstar hitmaker NE-YO returns with his first album in two years, Non-Fiction.

Non-Fiction finds NE-YO collaborating with some of the most talented names in music today. Juicy J is featured on the new single, ''She Knows,'' which was produced by powerhouse pop guru Dr. Luke. Other featured artists include Candice, David Guetta, Jeezy, Charisse Mills, Schoolboy Q and T.I. ''Time of Our Lives,'' NE-YO's new collaboration with Pitbull, appears on both Non-Fiction and Pitbull's new album.

As its title suggests, every song on Non-Fiction is derived from a true story. Some are NE-YO's own personal tales while others were submitted by fans on social-media platforms like Twitter and Instagram.

''I didn't just want to tell my story. I like letting people try to guess which is which!'' explains NE-YO. ''I'm a storyteller: with this album, I wanted to put a magnifying glass on that. I wanted Non-Fiction to feel cinematic: each track gives listeners something entertaining, yet if they take their time with it, they'll discover different dimensions and subplots.''

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
9 voted

misterjohnfortal   User offline   27 January 2015 17:17

Very rhythmic, a little retro. Good Album!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.