Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Rough Guide to Psychedelic India (2015)

26-01-2015, 15:32

VA - Rough Guide to Psychedelic India (2015)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Rough Guide to Psychedelic India
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rough Guides/World Music Network
Genre: World Music, Psychedelic
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / Flac
Total Time: 01:07:18
Total Size: 161 Mb, 440 Mb
WebSite: itunes


"01. Kalyanji & Anandji - Dance Music (Instrumental)
02. Ananda Shankar - Dancing Drums
03. Sunday Driver - Satyam Shivam Sundaram
04. The Bombay Royale - Bombay Twist
05. Simon Thacker's Svara-Kanti - Rakshasa
06. Tiger Blossom - Brishtir Pani
07. Asha Bhosle - Dum Maro Dum
08. Paban Das Baul - Kaliya
09. Jazz Thali - Chamber of Dreams
10. Jyotsna Srikanth - Thillana
11. Ray Spiegel Ensemble - Moksha
12. Debashish Bhattacharya - A Mystical Morning (feat. John McLaughlin)"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.