Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bill Nelson - Joy Through Amplification (2012) FLAC

26-01-2015, 06:52
Music | Rock | Electronic | Other | FLAC / APE

Bill Nelson - Joy Through Amplification (2012) FLAC

Artist: Bill Nelson
Title Of Album: Joy Through Amplification
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Sonoluxe / Bill Nelson | CD022
Genre: Progressive Rock, Art Rock, Experimental
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Size: 470 MB (Scans)


01. Ampex One
02. Sex Magic
03. Ampex Two
04. Vortexion Dream
05. Ampex Three
06. The Conjurer's Companion (Every Blessed Thing Is So Damned Fragile)
07. Ampex Four
08. Orpheus Dreams Of Dinsneyland
09. Ampex Five
10. Imps In The Undergrowth
11. Ampex Six
12. Arco Volta
13. Ampex Seven
14. Fire Gods Of The National Machine
15. Ampex Eight
16. To What Strange Place Will This Transport You?
17. Ampex Nine
18. Heaven Holds A Grand Parade
19. Ampex Ten
20. Weather Blows Wild Inside My Head
21. Ampex Eleven
22. Why Does It Do That?
23. Ampex Twelve
24. These Tall Blue Days (Are Lark Amazed)
25. Ampex Xtra
26. Monsters From Heaven (Flowers And Rain)

Bill Nelson - Joy Through Amplification (2012) FLAC

Download / Скачать:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.