Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Big Dave McLean - Acoustic Blues: Got 'Em From The Bottom (2008)

25-01-2015, 18:22
Music | Blues

Big Dave McLean - Acoustic Blues: Got 'Em From The Bottom (2008)

Artist: Big Dave McLean
Title Of Album: Acoustic Blues: Got 'Em From The Bottom
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Stony Plain Recording
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:13
Total Size: 185 Mb


01. Sometimes
02. Why Do Girls Do That
03. Atlanta Moan
04. Police And High Sherriff
05. Someday Baby
06. Don't Shy Away
07. Right From The Start
08. Michael Hendersen
09. Mop
10. Louisiana Blues / Forty Four (A Medley)
11. Comin' Home To You
12. Paper Angel
13. Up On Waverly
14. Good Morning Little School Girl
15. Kanadiana
16. Oh Baby ..? Yah
17. Stop Ash'n On The Dog
18. The Bottoms Where I Got 'Em
19. Needed Time

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.